Old 04-02-2012, 06:27 PM   #1
chasejsmith
Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: AMTK Shoreline MP 103.8
Posts: 56
Default Geotagging

Hello Gang,
Am I missing something? I really like the new site and all, and I'd like to geotag my photos, but there is not option to do so. Am I missing something or am I just wrong?
__________________


Chase Smith

Railpictures.net Photos

Rail-Videos.net Videos
chasejsmith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2012, 06:50 PM   #2
railfanzone
Senior Member
 
railfanzone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Lebanon, CT USA
Posts: 174
Default

In the thumbnail/data listing, over on the right there should be a link "Set Map Location" which should do it...
__________________
Tom Nanos
www.NanosPhoto.com - New England Rail Photography
My Rail Photo Blog


Flickr stuff - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nanosphoto/
My Railpictures.net Photos
My published photo portfolio
My one photo on JetPhotos.net
railfanzone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2012, 07:37 PM   #3
chasejsmith
Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: AMTK Shoreline MP 103.8
Posts: 56
Default

Thaaaaaaaanks Tom
__________________


Chase Smith

Railpictures.net Photos

Rail-Videos.net Videos
chasejsmith is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.